L’équipe / The team

Dominique Green
Artistic Director
dominique.green@ville-dinard.fr

Martine Guénégant
Deputy for Communication and Attractiveness
martine.guenegant@ville-dinard.fr
+33 (0)7 63 62 74 87

Vincent Remy
Deputy for culture

Guenhaelle Vedie
City councillor for communications
guenhaelle.vedie@ville-dinard.fr


Valérie Baretto
Administration and Accouting

Pierre Billeau & Dorian Boidevin
Guests, travel and accomodation coordinators

Florent Briquet
Chief projectionist

Caroline Ferrasson
Communication officer
caroline.ferrasson@ville-dinard.fr
+33 (0)2 99 16 31 21

Nuihere Flores
Assistant coordinator

Laura Heckmann
Head of Events and Festivities department, box office manager
laura.heckmann@ville-dinard.fr

Jean-François Hervé & son équipe
Director Palais des Arts et du Festival

Jessica Hercouët
Front desk manager and volunteers manager

Clara Hurier
Community Manager
clara.hurier@ville-dinard.fr
+ 33 (0) 2 99 16 00 00

Hélène Le Pogam
Local press attaché
helene.lepogam@ville-dinard.fr
33 (0) 2 99 16 14 24

Junie Loyer
Festival coordinator
dffb.coordination@ville-dinard.fr
+ 33 (0)2 99 16 86 91

Gilles Lyon-Caen
National press attaché
gilleslyoncaen.ap@gmail.com
06 64 35 57 58

Sarah Marcadé & Valtesse Larose
Partners coordinators

Carly Mattox
Guests coordinator

Christophe Mercier
Co-programmer Shortcuts, consultant

Sylvie Pautrel
French jury coordinator
sylvie.pautrel@wanadoo.fr

Fabrice Poulizac
Technical coordinator & venue designer

Isabelle Trupin & Louis Michel
Graphic designers

Pascal Voisine
Editor, School’s Festival, Ceremonies coordinator

dffb.films@ville-dinard.fr
+33 (0)2 99 16 86 90