Edition 2015


Feature film jury members

  • President of the Jury : Jean Rochefort, French actor
  • Emma De Caunes, French actress
  • Mélanie Doutey, French actress
  • Virginie Efira, Belgian actress
  • Bertrand Faivre, Producer and founder of the production and international sales company Le Bureau français
  • Amara Karan, British and Sri Lankan actress
  • Alexandra Lamy, French actress
  • Bernard Le Coq, French comedian
  • Helena Mackenzie, Responsible for investments and development for Film London 
  • Nathalie Dormer, British actress
  • Pierre Salvadori, French actor and director
  • Noah Taylor, British actor and musician


Hitchcock d’Or Ciné + Grand Prix du Jury
Couple in a hole directed by Tom Geens

2 special mentions of the jury for the film
Departure directed by ANDREW STEGGALL with Juliet Stevenson, Alec Lawther, Phenix Brossard

Hitchcock du Public Première
Couple in a hole directed by Tom Geens

Hitchcock du meilleur Court-métrage
After the end directed by Sam Southward

The ” Coup de Cœur ” Prize – Awarded by the association LA REGLE DU JEU
45 years directed by Andrew Haigh

Honor Hitchcock
to Hanif Kureishi

© Julien Lienard © Aymeric Lepesan